2019 Hastings Deerings Colts Draw


Round 1

Northern Pride

Where: Barlow Park

Date: Saturday 9th March

Time: 4:20pm


Round 2

Sunshine Coast Falcons

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Saturday 16th March

Time: 4:15pm


Round 3

Wynnum Manly

Where: BMD Kougari Oval

Date: Sunday 24th March

Time: 12:25pm


Round 4

Souths Logan Magpies

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Sunday 30th March

Time: 4:15pm


Round 5

Ipswich Jets

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Saturday 6th April

Time: 4:15pm


Round 6

Townsville Blackhawks

Where: Jack Manski Oval

Date: Saturday 13th April

Time: 3:20pm


Round 7

BYE


Round 8

Easts Tigers

Where: Langlands Park

Date: Saturday 27th April

Time: 11:30am


Round 9

Burleigh Bears

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Saturday 4th May

Time: 4:15pm


Round 10

Central Queensland Capras

Where: Browne Park

Date: Sunday 19th May

Time: 1:00pm


Round 11

Mackay Cutters

Where: BP Print Stadium

Date: Saturday 25th May

Time: 4:00pm


Round 12

Western Mustangs

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Saturday 1st June

Time: 4:15pm


Round 13

Norths Devils

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Sunday 9th June

Time: 12:30pm


Round 14

BYE


Round 15

Sunshine Coast Falcons

Where: Sunshine Coast Stadium

Date: Saturday 29th June

Time: 3:20pm


Round 16

Ipswich Jets

Where: North Ipswich Reserve

Date: Saturday 6th July

Time: 1:20pm


Round 17

Wynnum Manly

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Saturday 13th July

Time: 4:15pm


Round 18

Bye


Round 19

Burleigh Bears

Where: Pizzey Park

Date: Saturday 3rd August

Time: 2:15pm


Round 20

Easts Tigers

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Saturday 10th August

Time: 4:15pm


Round 21

Central Queensland Capras

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Saturday 17th August

Time: 4:15pm


Round 22

Western Mustangs

Where: Gold Park

Date: Saturday 24th August

Time: 4:00pm


Round 24

Mackay Cutters

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Saturday 31st August

Time: 4:15pm