Intrust Super Cup Draw


Round 1

Sunshine Coast Falcons

Where: Dolphins Stadium

Date: Saturday 14th March

Time: 6:00pm


Round 2

Eastern Suburbs Tigers

Where: Dolphins Stadium

Date: Saturday 21st March

Time: 6.00pm

Game Day Information: Game Suspended


Round 3

Burleigh Bears

Where: Pizzey Park, Gold Coast

Date: Sunday 29th March

Time: 12.10pm


Round 4

Mackay Cutters

Where: Dolphins Stadium

Date: Saturday 4th April

Time: 6.00pm


Round 5

Townsville Blackhawks

Where: John Manski Oval, Townsville

Date: Thursday 9th April

Time: 6.30pm


Round 6

Tweed Seagulls

Where: Piggabeen Sports Complex, Tweed Heads

Date: Sunday 19th April

Time: 1.10pm


Round 7 ANZAC round

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Where: Dolphins Stadium

Date: Saturday 25th April

Time: 6.00pm


Round 8

Norths Devils

Where: Dolphins Stadium

Date: Saturday 2nd may

Time: 6.00pm


Round 9

Northern Pride

Where: Barlow Park, Cairns

Date: Saturday 9th May

Time: 5.00pm


Round 10 BHP Indigenous Round

Souths Logan Magpies

Where: Dolphins Stadium

Date: Saturday 23rd May

Time: 5.00pm


Round 11

Central QLD CAPRAS

Where: Dolphins Stadium

Date: Saturday 30th May

Time: 5.00pm


Round 12

PNG Hunters

Where: PNG Football Stadium Port Moresby

Date: Sunday 7th June

Time: 3.00pm


Round 13

Townsville Blackhawks

Where: Dolphins Stadium

Date: Saturday 13th June

Time: 5.00pm


Round 14

Northern Pride

Where: Dolphins Stadium

Date: Saturday 27th June

Time: 5.00pm


Round 15

Sunshine Coast Falcons

Where: Sunshine Coast Stadium

Date: Saturday 4th July

Time: 5.00pm


Round 16

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Where: BMD Kougari Oval

Date: Sunday 12th July

Time: 2.00pm


Round 17 ‘Get in the Game’ Country Week

Ipswich Jets

Where: TBA

Date: Sunday 19th July

Time: 12.00pm


Round 18

Burleigh Bears

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Sunday 26th July

Time: 2.00pm


Round 19

Norths Devils

Where: Pathion Park

Date: Sunday 2nd August

Time: 3.00pm


Round 20

Mackay Cutters

Where: BB Print Stadium

Date: 8th August

Time: 6.00pm


Round 21 Harvey Norman Women in League Round

Tweed Seagulls

Where: Dolphin Stadium

Date: Saturday 15th August

Time: 6.00pm


Round 22

Central QLD Capras

Where: Browne Park, Rockhampton

Date: Saturday 22nd August

Time: 4.00pm


Round 23 Turn to Me Round

Eastern Suburbs Tigers

Where: Langlands Park

Date: Sunday 30th August

Time: 2.00pm