Intrust Super Cup Draw


Round 1

Mackay Cutters

BB Print Stadium, Mackay

 Saturday 20th March

 Cutters 28 v Dolphins 30


Round 2

Norths Devils

Bishop Park, Brisbane

Sunday 28th March

Norths 26 v Dolphins 24


Round 3

Central Queensland Capras

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 10th April

Dolphins 24 v Capras 22


Round 4

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

BMD Kougari Oval, Brisbane

Sunday 18th April

Seagulls 34 v Dolphins 28


Round 5

Tweed Seagulls

Moreton Daily Stadium, Redcliffe

Saturday 24th April

Dolphins 16 v Tweed 28


Round 6

Townsville Blackhawks

Moreton Daily Stadium, Redcliffe

Sunday 9th May

Dolphins 26 v Blackhawks 24


Round 7

Brisbane Tigers

Totally Workwear Stadium, Brisbane

Saturday 16th May

Tigers 12 v Dolphins 14


Round 8

PNG Hunters

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 29th May

Dolphins 24 v PNG Hunters 12


Round 9

Sunshine Coast Falcons

Sunshine Coast Stadium

Saturday 5th June

Falcons 24 v Dolphins 34


Round 10

Burleigh Bears

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 12th June

Dolphins 32 v Bears 24


Round 11

Tweed Seagulls

Piggabeen Sport Complex, Tweed Head

20th June

Tweed 14 v Dolphins 12


Round 12

Central Queensland Capras

Browne Park, Rockhampton

Saturday, 25th July

Capras 24 v Dolphins 30


Round 13

VM Seagulls

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 10th July

Dolphins 40 v WM Seagulls 34


Round 14

Ipswich Jets

John Waugh Park,QUILPIE

Saturday 17th July

Dolphins 26 v Jets 22

 


Round 15

Mackay Cutters

CANCELLED

Sunday 1st August

2.10pm


Round 16

Northern Pride

Moreton Daily Stadium

5th September

Dolphins 16 v Pride 24


Round 17

Souths Logan Magpies

Davies Park, Brisbane

12th September

Magpies 33 v Dolphins 22


Round 18

Townsville Mendi Blackhawks

CANCELLED

Saturday 21st August

4.00pm


Round 19

Brisbane Tigers

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 28th August

Dolphins 52 v Tigers 12

Home Game Tickets

More Information