2021 Hastings Deerings Colts Draw


Round 1

CQ Capras

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 10th April

Dolphins 72 v Capras 6


Round 2

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

 BMD Kougari Oval

Saturday 18th April

Seagulls 40 v Dolphins 16


Round 3

Tweed Seagulls

Moreton Daily Stadium

Sunday 24th April

Dolphins 44 v Tweed 20


Round 4

Blackhawks

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 9th May

 Dolphins 28 v Blackhawks 26

 


Round 5

East Tigers

Totally Workwear Stadium

Saturday 16th May

Tigers 32 v Dolphins 24


Round 6

Western Mustangs

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 29th May

 Dolphins 46 v Mustangs 10


Round Seven

SC Falcons

Sunshine Coast Stadium

Saturday 5th June

Falcons 50 v Dolphins 24


Round 8

Burleigh Bears

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 12th June

Dolphins 24 v Bears 22


Round 9

Norths Devils

Bishop Park, Brisbane

Saturday 19th June

4:00pm


Round 10

Ipswich Jets

North Ipswich Reserve

Saturday 3rd July

3.00pm


Round 11

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Moreton daily Stadium

Saturday 10th July

4.00pm


Round 12

Mackay Cutters

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 31st July

4.00pm


Round 13

Northern Pride

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 7th August

4.00pm


Round 14

Souths Magpies

Davies Park, Brisbane

Sunday 15th August

1.00pm


Round 15

Blackhawks

Jack Manski Oval

Saturday 21st August

2.00pm


Round 16

East Tigers

BMD Kougari Oval

Saturday 28th August

4:00pm