Intrust Super Cup Draw


Round 1

Mackay Cutters

BB Print Stadium, Mackay

 Saturday 20th March

 Cutters 28 v Dolphins 30


Round 2

Norths Devils

Bishop Park, Brisbane

Sunday 28th March

Norths 26 v Dolphins 24


Round 3

Central Queensland Capras

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 10th April

Dolphins 24 v Capras 22


Round 4

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

BMD Kougari Oval, Brisbane

Sunday 18th April

Seagulls 34 v Dolphins 28


Round 5

Tweed Seagulls

Moreton Daily Stadium, Redcliffe

Saturday 24th April

Dolphins 16 v Tweed 28


Round 6

Townsville Blackhawks

Moreton Daily Stadium, Redcliffe

Sunday 9th May

Dolphins 26 v Blackhawks 24


Round 7

Brisbane Tigers

Totally Workwear Stadium, Brisbane

Saturday 16th May

Tigers 12 v Dolphins 14


Round 8

PNG Hunters

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 29th May

Dolphins 24 v PNG Hunters 12


Round 9

Sunshine Coast Falcons

Sunshine Coast Stadium

Saturday 5th June

Falcons 24 v Dolphins 34


Round 10

Burleigh Bears

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 12th June

Dolphins 32 v Bears 24


Round 11

Tweed Seagulls

Piggabeen Sports Complex, Tweed Heads

Sunday 20th June

2.00pm


Round 12

Central Queensland Capras

Browne Park, Rockhampton

Saturday 3rd July

6.00pm


Round 13

VM Seagulls

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 10th July

6.00pm


Round 14

Ipswich Jets

TBA

Saturday 17th July

 


Round 15

Mackay Cutters

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 31st July

6.00pm


Round 16

Northern Pride

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 7th August

6.00pm


Round 17

Souths Logan Magpies

Davies Park

Sunday 15th August

3.00pm


Round 18

Townsville Mendi Blackhawks

Jack Manski Oval, Townsville

Saturday 21st August

4.00pm


Round 19

Brisbane Tigers

Moreton Daily Stadium

Saturday 28th August

6.00pm

Home Game Tickets

More Information